[email protected]

How do I disable the Create & Curate Workflow

Via the Memberzone Dashboard (Setup Tab) you can disable the Self-Created/Curated Workflow, the Cloudburo Publishing Bot will not check your E-CurateGen notebook anymore for any articles.


comments powered by Disqus